## Two days Workshop on "Trial and Adjudication of the POCSO Act Cases. Interplay of POCSO Act with J.J Act. Procedure for sensitive handling of Child Victims. Appreciation of Medical, Forensical and Cyber Evidence in POCSO Act Cases. Rehabilitation and Compensation under the POCSO Act" to be held on 11.01.2020 and 12.01.2020

SI. No.	NAME OF OFFICERS	PLACES OF POSTING
1	Sri Bidyut Kumar Roy	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.
2	Sri Priyabrata Datta	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
3	Smt. Chandrani Mukherjee (Banerjee)	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
4	Sri Debabrata Mukherjee	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
5	Sri Gopal Chandra Karmakar	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Serampore, Hooghly
6	Sri Rabindra Nath Malik	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
7	Sri Himadri Sankar Ghosh Hazra	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Haldia, Purba Medinipur
8	Sri Jai Prakash Singh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Chanchal, Malda
9	Sri Jibon Kumar Sadhu	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
10	Sri Sandip Kumar Manna	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Kandi, Murshidabad
11	Sri Subhra Bandyopadhyay	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Jangipur, Murshidabad
12	Kallol Kumar Das	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Bolpur, Birbhum
13	Sri Paresh Chandra Karmakar	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Baruipore, South 24 Pgs.
14	Sri Plaban Mukherjee	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Kakdwip, South 24 Pgs.
15	Sri Ashutosh Kumar Singh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
16	Sri Chinmay Chattopadhyay	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Raghunathpur, Purulia
17	Sri Santanu Dutta	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Dinhata, Coochbehar
18	Sri Rajesh Kumar Singh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Mekhligunj, Coochbehar
19	Sri Nirvan Khesong	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar
20	Sri Viswaroop Sett	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Tufanganj, Coochbehar
21	Rashid Alam	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Malbazar, Jalpaiguri
22	Sri Subhradip Mitra	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Special Judge, POCSO Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
23	Sri Umesh Singh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Kalyani, Nadia
24	Smt. Yogita Gaurisaria	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Nabadwip, Nadia
25	Sri Somnath Bhattacharyya	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Tehatta, Nadia
26	Sri Tapan Kumar Mandal	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
27	Sri Sandip Choudhury	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
28	Sri Dilip Kumar Das	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipore
29	Ataur Rahman	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Bishnupur, Bankura
30	Sk. Mohammad. Reza	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Buniadpur at Gangarampur, Dakshin Dinajpur